skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 12 -
@ Canton McKinley
Tom Benson Hall Of Fame Stadium - Scrimmage - Jamboree Game
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 20 -
Springfield
Byers Field
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 26 -
Mentor
FirstEnergy Stadium - Senior and CYO Night
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 3 -
@ Mount St. Joseph (MD)
Mount St. Joseph High School - Baltimore, MD
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 10 -
Euclid
Byers Field
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Archbishop Hoban
Dowed Field
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 23 -
@ River Rouge (MI)
Panther Stadium - River Rouge, MI
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
St. Edward
Byers Field
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Archbishop Moeller
Byers Field - Alumni Recognition Night
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ St. Xavier
Tom Ballaban Field at St. Xavier Stadium
3:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21 -
Canada North-Clarkson
Wasmer Field
7:00 PM EDT