skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 29
W
@ Gonzaga College HS (DC)
California University of Pennsylvania
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Avon Lake
Wasmer Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Fishers (IN)
Dublin Jerome HS
Cancelled
Sat Mar 21 -
ND LaSalette (IL)
Wasmer Field
Cancelled
Sun Mar 22 -
Saint Louis University HS
Wasmer Field
Cancelled
Sat Mar 28 -
@ Archbishop Moeller
Archbishop Moeller
1:15 PM EDT
Thu Apr 2 -
@ St. Edward
St. Edward
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11 -
@ Brunswick
Brunswick Auto Mart Stadium
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
@ Saint Joseph's Prep (PA)
Philadelphia, PA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
@ Fairfield Prep (CT)
Fairfield Prep (Fairfield, CT)
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
@ Boston College High School
Boston, MA
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Toledo Celtics
Wasmer Field
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 -
St. Xavier
Wasmer Field
Cancelled
Sat May 2 -
@ Jesuit (CA)
Washington, DC (Jesuit Cup)
Cancelled
Sun May 3 -
@ TBD
Washington, DC (Jesuit Cup)
Cancelled
Sat May 9 -
Medina Highland
Wasmer Field
Cancelled
Fri May 15 -
@ Detroit Catholic Central
Detroit Catholic Central (Detroit, MI)
Cancelled