skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
W
18U AAA Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
18U AAA Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ U of D Jesuit (MI)
St Mary's Ice Arena (Orchard Lake, MI)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Grand Rapids Central Catholic
St Mary's Ice Arena (Orchard Lake, MI)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Orchard Lake St. Mary
St Mary's Ice Arena (Orchard Lake, MI)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ 18U AAA Pittsburgh Predators
Ice Castle (PA)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ 18U AAA Pittsburgh Predators
Ice Castle (PA)
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
@ Gilmour Academy
Gilmour Academy (Varsity A)
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
18U AA Pittsburgh Icemen
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Marquette University HS (WI)
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
New Trier (IL)
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
New Trier (IL)
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
St. Edward
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
University School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ A21 Academy
Yost Arena (Ann Arbor, MI)
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ A21 Academy
Yost Arena (Ann Arbor, MI)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Le Sommet, QC
Stone Ridge Ice Centre (Blyth Showcase in Burlington, ONT)
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Blyth Academy (Blue 18U)
Stone Ridge Ice Centre (Blyth Showcase in Burlington, ONT)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Ottawa Valley 18U
Wave Sports Centre (Blyth Showcase in Burlington, ONT)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Northern Pre-University 18U
Stone Ridge Ice Centre (Blyth Showcase in Burlington, ONT)
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
18U AAA Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
North Broward (FL)
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
Livonia Stevenson (MI)
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Loyola Academy (IL)
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Salem (MI)
2:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Detroit Catholic Central
Oak Park Arena (MI)
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Brother Rice (MI)
Munn Ice Arena (East Lansing, MI)
1:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Trenton (MI)
Kennedy Ice Arena (MIHL Showcase)
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Brighton (MI)
Kennedy Ice Arena (MIHL Showcase)
4:50 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Toledo St. Francis
Tam O'Shanter (Toledo, OH)
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Toledo St. John's Jesuit
Tam O'Shanter (Toledo, OH)
11:00 AM EST