skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 8
W
Warren Harding
Sullivan Gym
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
@ St.Vincent-St.Mary
St. Vincent-St. Mary HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Solon
Sullivan Gym
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Canton McKinley
McKinley HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ Archbishop Hoban
Archbishop Hoban HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Massillon Washington
Sullivan Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Mentor
Mentor HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Akron Garfield
Sullivan Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Cleveland Central Catholic
Cleveland Central Catholic HS
4:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 21
W
St. Edward
Sullivan Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Louisville
Louisville HS
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Mentor
Sullivan Gym
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Erie Cathedral Prep
Cathedral Prep School, West 9th Street, Erie, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Beachwood
Beachwood HS
4:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 13 -
@ St. Edward
St. Edward HS
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
TBD
Sullivan Gym (Sullivan Showdown)
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
TBD
Sullivan Gym (Sullivan Showdown)
TBD
Mon Feb 18 -
TBD
Sullivan Gym (Sullivan Showdown)
TBD