skip navigation


6x STATE CHAMPIONS (2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2021)

2021 State Champions

    Recent Rugby News

    Matt Roggenburk '86 receives Athletic Hall of Fame award from Fr. Raymond P. Guiao S.J. '82.
    • With Gratitude for Jeff McCormick '83

    • By Connor Walters '09 08/09/2021, 9:30am EDT
    • After 13 years at his Alma Mater, Jeff McCormick ’83 of the Advancement team has accepted a new position as the Executive Director of the Annual Fund at Case Western Reserve University. He was founding moderator of the Saint Ignatius Broadcast Network (SIBN).
    • Read More