skip navigation

Crew

Crew News

FALL 2021 PLANNING SCHEDULE

**Dates are subject to change**

Sat., August 14: Open House at the Boathouse for incoming freshmen & parents, 9:30 a.m. - noon
Cleveland Rowing Foundation, 1003 British Street, Cleveland, OH

Thu/Fri, Aug 18-19: Freshman Crew Recruiting

Fri., August 20: Varsity Team Meeting, First Varsity Practice

Sat., August 21: First Novice/Freshman Practice

Mon., August 23: Novice/Freshman Boathouse Training Day

Tue., August 24: Novice/Freshman Swim Test

Sat., September 18: Regatta - Head of the Cuyahoga (Cleveland)

Sat., October 9: Regatta - Columbus Fall Classic (Columbus)

Fri.-Sun., October 22-24: Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston - Varsity 8 only)

Sat., October 30: Regatta - Blake Haxton (Columbus)

Mon., November 1: Conclusion of Fall Crew

    Recent Crew News

    Crew Quick Links

    OHSAA Physical

    Must be completed to participate in Fall Crew.

    Update Final Forms

    Complete all steps and select Fall Crew. Must be completed to participate in Fall Crew.

    CRF Waiver

    Must be completed to participate in Fall Crew.

    Follow the Wildcat Navy!

    Saint Ignatius Crew Alumni Contact Form

    CALLING ALL CREW ALUMNI! We need your help in updating our records with active contact information. This is part of an initiative to provide you with news and updates about the Wildcat Navy a few times each year.